AUDIT COMMITTEE (12)

Lay Member:

Councillors:

Labour Councillors: 8

Bob A Clay	Jennifer A Raynor
Phil Downing	Robert V Smith
Robert Francis-Davies	Des W W Thomas
Geraint Owens	Lesley V Walton

Liberal Democrat Councillors: 2

Jeff W Jones	Paul M Meara
I OCII VV OCIICS	i adi ivi ivicara

Independent Councillor: 1

Ly	nda James	
----	-----------	--

Conservative Councillor: 1

Paxton R Hood-Williams	

Officers:

Jack Straw	Chief Executive
Dean Taylor	Director of Corporate Services
Mike Hawes	Head of Financial Services
Paul Beynon	Chief Auditor
Tracey Meredith	Directorate Lawyer
Dave Mckenna	Overview & Scrutiny Manager
Richard Rowlands	Business Performance Manager
Patrick Fletcher	Communications
PricewaterhouseCoopers	External Auditors
Archives	
Democratic Services	
Spares	

Total Copies Needed:

32			